Konga

Monday, November 21, 2016

How to Delete Your Firefox Account

Mozilla Firefox uses a Firefox account to sync your passwords, bookmarks, and other browsing data between devices. If you’re leaving Firefox behind, you may want to delete your account to remove all your personal data from Firefox’s servers.
Warning: This will delete any Firefox browser data saved online. Any data stored in the Firefox browser on your computer will still exist, however—it just won’t sync to your other devices.

Click For More Info